Evaluation: Dueling Titans

All in all I’m satisfied with our presentation.

I think it was a difficult topic because Maren and I had to share our article with another group. Because of the many comparisons between China and the USA we had some problems to devide the information. Another problem was that we had not enough time to compare our presentation to the one from Marina and Mi. If we had had more time, maybe we would have managed to create one presentation with direct comparisons between the “Dueling Titans“.

I think our presentation itself was good. The thing I’m not satisfied with is that I was too nervous although I was good prepared. So I have to improve presenting in english because this was never a real topic in former classes.

But the colaboration with Maren worked quite good and so I’m content.

January 19, 2008. Nicht kategorisiert.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI